Llandow Community Council

Register of Members Interests

Councillor	Interest
Cllr. Darren Hacket	Member of the Llandow Village
	Hall Committee
Cllr. Ann Pattinson	Member of the Llandow Village
	Hall Committee
Cllr. Ray Thomas	No Declaration of Interest made
Cllr. Kay Walters	Joint Chair of the Llandow Village
	Hall Committee
Cllr. Catharine Bray	No Declaration of Interest made
Cllr. Martyn Walker	No Declaration of Interest made
Cllr. Janette Shaw	No Declaration of Interest made
Cllr. Sarah Brewer	No Declaration of Interest made
Cllr. Andy Clarke	Governor at St. David's Church in
	Wales Primary School,
	Colwinston