Thursday 3rd January 2019 Sigingstone Village Hall
Thursday  7th February 2019 NB at 7pm Llandow Village Hall
Thursday 7th March 2019 Sigingstone Village Hall
Thursday 11th April 2019  Llandow Village Hall
Thursday 2nd May 2019 Sigingstone Village Hall
Thursday 6th June 2019  Llandow Village Hall
Thursday 4th July 2019 Sigingstone Village Hall
August - No Meeting  
Thursday 5th September 2019 Llandow Village Hall
Thursday 3rd October 2019 Sigingstone Village Hall
Thursday 7th November 2019  Llandow Village Hall
Thursday 5th December 2019 Sigingstone Village Hall
Thursday  2nd January 2020 Llandow Village Hall
For Minutes of previous meetings click here